Welcome/Bienvenidos etc…

Greetings everyone.

If you come here a frequent reader of my MLBlog, awesome, if not let me introduce myself. My name is Steve and I am a freshman (gross, right?) journalism student at Ohio University. Being that I have lived in Pittsburgh my whole life, I am a huge fan of all ‘Burgh teams. I also enjoy covering Ohio athletics while I go to school. I hope cover both here, as well as give you my take on many other sporting things. Here’s a site breakdown.

Pittsburgh Sports- Obviously posts that relate to Pittsburgh teams can be found here.

Ohio U Sports– Posts pertaining to Bobcats sports

Experiences- When I attend sporting events, a recap with plenty of photos can be found here.

Potpourri- Posts that can’t be classified in the above categories will go here.

My Articles- Check this place from time to time as I place my articles from the other publications I write for here

Every day I hope to post links on the previous days doings right here, in addition to other posts so keep checking back frequently!

About suhlmann12
journalism student at Ohio University. Huge fan of Pittsburgh sports teams

Leave a Reply

